Board Members

Board Members of the South Sound CARE Foundation share a common vision to expand cancer clinical trials in the region. Medical specialists, cancer survivors and South Sound advocates comprise this diverse board who all consider the overall patient needs and experience. Board members serving South Sound CARE all share a dedication to fighting this disease and to create opportunities for local community members to have direct access to trials.  Eliminating the hardship of travel allows patients to remain with their loved ones during treatment while they battle for their life.

Dr. Frank Senecal - Founder
Carolyn Ho - President
Mary Byrne - Vice President
Gregory Unruh - Treasurer
Gwen Gilchrist - Secretary
Stan Flemming
Joy Martin
Tom Quinlan
Dr. Paul Amoroso
Lynae Walker
Deb Settles